Being a girl isn’t so pretty

Standard

image

I opened my hair color package last night to color my hair, and this is what I was greeted with.  It seemed like the tubes and bottles just kept coming and coming.  What happened to the cream and the colorant?  Really?  Do I have to do this to my hair.  Well…yeah, cause I really, Really, REALLY like red hair.  I didn’t get done last night because I ended up cleaning the bathroom, but I WILL have my red hair back.  I’ve been planning on doing this for months.  I bought the dye about six months ago and just opened the package last night.  I’m hoping that it won’t be another six months before I actually get to it, LOL.

About urbanhippiechick

I'm a mixed bag, take me or leave me. I'm a stay at home mommy and I homeschool my three kids. I'm not afraid to speak my mind. I love the idea of living simplistically, yet I can't live without my electronic gadgets. What can I say? I'm a Gemini :)

4 responses »

  1. This is the color I usually use when I do my hair red and let me tell you yes it looks like a lot but makes a total difference in how much the red pops!!!! I’d almost think for your length though you’d need two bottles.

    • I hope it does, Usually it just wears out after two weeks and I end up having to re-dye it again. I don’t usually need two bottles, my hair is baby-fine and one bottle is usually more than enough. We’ll see. If I end up with streaks I’ll just call them highlights, lol.

Leave a Reply

